Sign up for our newsletter!


Governing Body

Mayor

Karen A. Scheffler, Esq.
kscheffler@boroughofpalmyra.com
Mobile Phone: (609) 440-5094  (Please note that this is the best number to use when calling Mayor Scheffler)
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 126  (Please note that the messages left on this voicemail system are not checked daily)
Borough Hall Fax: (856) 829-4096
Committee Chair: Public Safety & Municipal Court (Director), Communications, Negotiations, Administration & Finance, Homeowners Associations’ Liaison
Committee Member: Public Events, Construction Office

Borough Council President

Michele Dobbs
mdobbs@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 841
Home Address: 111 Market Street
Committee Chair: Public Works & Sewer

Borough Council

Michelle Arnold
marnold@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 843
Committee Chair: Construction Office, Board of Education Liaison
Committee Member: Business Community & Development

Robert Bostock
rbostock@boroughofpalmyra.com
Home Address: 915 Morgan Avenue
Mobile Phone: (609) 410-1015
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 845
Committee Chair: Public Buildings & Grounds, Business Community & Development
Committee Member: Public Safety & Municipal Court, Parks & Playgrounds

Timothy Howard
thoward@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 842
Committee Chair: Youth & Recreation
Committee Member: Public Safety & Municipal Court, Public Events, Construction Office, Public Works & Sewer

Adam Nowicki
anowicki@boroughofpalmyra.com
Mobile Phone: (856) 261-0184
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 844
Committee Chair: Parks & Playgrounds, Shade Tree Advisory Board Liaison
Committee Member: Public Buildings & Grounds, Public Works & Sewer, Youth & Recreation

Gina Tait
gtait@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 840
Committee Chair: Public Events, Land Use Board Liaison
Committee Member: Business Community & Development, Parks & Playgrounds, Public Buildings & Grounds

Palmyra High School Student Representative

Emily Kane
ekane@boroughofpalmyra.com
President, PHS Youth and Government
Committee Chair: Student Affairs
Committee Member: Youth & Recreation