Sign up for our newsletter!


Borough Hall Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tax Collector's Office: Open until 6:30 PM on Mondays
Tax Assessor's Office: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM on Mondays

Governing Body

Mayor

Michelle Arnold
marnold@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 126
Borough Hall Fax: (856) 829-4096
Committee Chair: Director of Public Safety, Administration & Finance, Communications, Negotiations, Homeowners Associations’ Liaison
Committee Member: Business Community & Development

Borough Council President

Bryan Norcross
bnorcross@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 844
Committee Chair: Business Community & Development, Board of Education Liaison
Committee Member: Communications, Youth & Recreation

Borough Council

Timothy Howard
thoward@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 842
Committee Chair: Youth & Recreation, Shade Tree Advisory Board Liaison
Committee Member: Public Works & Sewer, Public Buildings & Grounds

Gina Tait
gtait@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 840
Committee Chair: Parks & Playgrounds,
Committee Member: Public Buildings & Grounds, Youth & Recreation

Shelby Tucker
stucker@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 843
Committee Chair: Public Buildings & Grounds,
Committee Member: Construction, Public Safety & Municipal Court

Lewis Yetter
lyetter@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 845
Committee Chair: Public Works & Sewer, Land Use Board Liaison
Committee Member: Parks & Playgrounds, Business Community & Development

Edward Kearney
ekearney@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 841
Committee Chair: Construction
Committee Member: Public Works & Sewer, Parks & Playgrounds

Palmyra High School Student Representative

Giovanni Gravano
ggravano@boroughofpalmyra.com
Committee Chair: Student Affairs
Committee Member: Youth & Recreation