Sign up for our newsletter!


Borough Hall Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tax Collector's Office: Open until 6:30 PM on Mondays
Tax Assessor's Office: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM on Mondays

 

Governing Body

Mayor

Gina Ragomo Tait
gtait@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 126
Borough Hall Fax: (856) 829-4096
Mobile Phone: (609) 471-4512
Committee Member: Redevelopment & Negotiations* — Public Safety & Municipal Court — Public Events

Borough Council President

Timothy Howard – Director of Public Safety
thoward@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 403
Committee Member: Director of Public Safety: Public Safety & Municipal Court*Public Works & Sewer* — Youth & Recreation — Public Buildings, Parks & Grounds — Redevelopment & Negotiations — Communications & Public Relations — Public Events

Borough Council

Brandon Allmond
ballmond@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 404
Committee Member: Communications & Public Relations*Veterans Affairs* — Public Works & Sewer — Public Buildings, Parks & Grounds — Youth & Recreation — Public Events — Board of Education Co-Liaison

Michelle McCann
mmccann@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 406
Committee Member: Public Buildings, Parks & Grounds*Youth & Recreation* — Communications & Public Relations — Public Safety & Municipal Court — Public Works & Sewer — Redevelopment & Negotiations — Public Events — Veterans Affairs

Bernadette Russell
brussell@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 405
Committee Member: Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement*Business Community & Development* — Administration & Finance —  Green Team — Public Events — Shade Tree Advisory Board Liaison — Veterans Affairs

Farrah Jenkins
fjenkins@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 402
Committee Member: Administration & Finance* — Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement — Business Community & Development — Public Events — Board of Education Co-Liaison

Dr. Laura Craig Cloud
lcloud@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 401
Committee Member: Green Team* — Administration & Finance — Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement — Business Community & Development — Public Events — Land Use Board (Class II Member)

* Denotes Committee Chairperson

Palmyra Harbour Condominium Association and Riverfront Homeowners Association liaisons will be shared by the entire Governing Body. (Schedule to be determined for each Association’s monthly meeting.)

Palmyra High School Student Representatives

Elizabeth Lake – Senior
elake@boroughofpalmyra.com

Andrew Yansick – Senior
ayansick@boroughofpalmyra.com