Sign up for our newsletter!


Borough Hall Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tax Collector's Office: Open until 6:30 PM on Mondays
Tax Assessor's Office: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM on Mondays

Governing Body

Mayor

Michelle Arnold
marnold@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 126
Borough Hall Fax: (856) 829-4096
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2162
Committee Member: Public Safety & Municipal Court

Borough Council President

Bernadette Russell
brussell@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 405
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2164
Committee Chair: Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement — Shade Tree Advisory Board Liaison — Homeowners Associations’ Liaison (Co-Chair)
Committee Member: Administration & Finance — Communications & Public Relations — Business Community & Development — Green Team

Borough Council

Brandon Allmond
ballmond@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 404
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2161
Committee Chair: Communications & Public Relations — Board of Education Liaison (Co-Chair)
Committee Member: Administration & Finance — Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement — Business Community & Development

Timothy Howard
thoward@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 403
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2167
Committee Chair: Youth & Recreation — Public Buildings, Grounds & Parks
Committee Member: Public Safety & Municipal Court — Public Works & Sewer — Redevelopment & Negotiations — Public Events

Gina Tait
gtait@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 401
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2157
Committee Chair: Public Safety Director — Board of Education Liaison (Co-Chair)
Committee Member: Youth & Recreation — Public Buildings, Grounds & Parks — Public Works & Sewer — Redevelopment & Negotiations — Public Events

Mindie Weiner
mweiner@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 402
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2156
Committee Chair: Administration & Finance — Business Community & Development — Homeowners Associations’ Liaison (Co-Chair)
Committee Member: Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement — Communications & Public Relations — Green Team

Lewis Yetter
lyetter@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 406
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2155
Committee Chair: Public Works & Sewer Director — Redevelopment & Negotiations — Land Use Board Liaison
Committee Member: Youth & Recreation — Public Buildings, Grounds & Parks — Public Events; Green Team

Palmyra High School Student Representative

To Be Determined
@boroughofpalmyra.com
Committee Chair: Student Affairs
Committee Member: Youth & Recreation