Sign up for our newsletter!


Borough Hall Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tax Collector's Office: Open until 6:30 PM on Mondays
Tax Assessor's Office: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM on Mondays

 

Governing Body

Mayor

Gina Ragomo Tait
gtait@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 126
Borough Hall Fax: (856) 829-4096
Mobile Phone: (609) 471-4512
Committee Member: Public Safety & Municipal Court — Redevelopment & Negotiations — Public Events

Borough Council President

Timothy Howard
thoward@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 403
Committee Member: Public Safety & Municipal Court — Public Works & Sewer — Youth & Recreation — Public Buildings, Parks & Grounds — Redevelopment & Negotiations — Communications & Public Relations — Public Events — Palmyra Harbour Condominium Association Liaison

Borough Council

Brandon Allmond
ballmond@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 404
Committee Member: Communications & Public Relations — Public Works & Sewer — Public Buildings, Parks & Grounds — Youth & Recreation — Public Events — Board of Education Co-Liaison

Michelle McCann
mmccann@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 406
Committee Member: Communications & Public Relations — Public Safety & Municipal Court — Public Works & Sewer — Youth & Recreation — Public Buildings, Parks & Grounds — Green Team — Public Events

Bernadette Russell
brussell@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 405
Committee Member: Administration & Finance — Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement — Business Community & Development — Green Team — Public Events — Shade Tree Advisory Board Liaison

Farrah Jenkins
fjenkins@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 402
Committee Member: Administration & Finance — Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement — Business Community & Development — Public Events — Board of Education Co-Liaison —  Riverfront Homeowners Association Liaison

Dr. Laura Craig Cloud
lcloud@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 401
Committee Member: Administration & Finance — Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement — Business Community & Development — Green Team — Public Events — Land Use Board (Class II Member)

Palmyra High School Student Representatives

Kaya Robinson
krobinson@boroughofpalmyra.com

Patrick Tait
ptait@boroughofpalmyra.com