Sign up for our newsletter!


Borough Hall Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tax Collector's Office: Open until 6:30 PM on Mondays
Tax Assessor's Office: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM on Mondays

Governing Body

Mayor

Michelle Arnold
marnold@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 126
Borough Hall Fax: (856) 829-4096
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2162
Committee Chair: Communications, Negotiations, Public Events (Co-Chair), Homeowners Associations’ Liaison (Co-Chair)
Committee Member: Public Safety & Municipal Court, Administration & Finance

Borough Council President

Timothy Howard
thoward@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 842
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2167
Committee Chair: Youth & Recreation and Parks & Playgrounds
Committee Member: Public Works & Sewer, Communications, Construction, Public Buildings & Grounds, Public Events

Borough Council

Gina Tait
gtait@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 840
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2157
Committee Chair: Public Buildings & Grounds, Public Events (Co-Chair), Board of Education Liaison (Co-Chair)
Committee Member:  Public Safety & Municipal Court, Youth & Recreation and Parks & Playgrounds, Administration & Finance

Frank Cosky
fcosky@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 843
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2161
Committee Chair: Construction
Committee Member: Public Safety & Municipal Court, Public Buildings & Grounds, Negotiations, Public Events

Lewis Yetter
lyetter@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 845
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2155
Committee Chair: Public Works & Sewer, Land Use Board Liaison, Green Team
Committee Member: Business Community & Development, Youth & Recreation and Parks & Playgrounds, Public Events

Bernadette Russell
brussell@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 844
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2164
Committee Chair: Board of Education Liaison, Shade Tree Advisory Board Liaison, Homeowners Associations’ Liaison (Co-Chair)
Committee Member: Business Community & Development, Communications, Construction, Negotiations, Green Team, Public Events

Mindie Weiner
mweiner@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 841
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2156
Committee Chair: Administration & Finance, Business Community & Development, Homeowners Associations’ Liaison (Co-Chair)
Committee Member: Public Works & Sewer, Green Team, Public Events

Palmyra High School Student Representative

To Be Determined
@boroughofpalmyra.com
Committee Chair: Student Affairs
Committee Member: Youth & Recreation