Sign up for our newsletter!


Borough Hall Hours (Summer)

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tax Collector's Office: Open until 6:30 PM on Mondays
Tax Assessor's Office: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM on Mondays

Governing Body

Mayor

Michelle Arnold
marnold@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 126
Borough Hall Fax: (856) 829-4096
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2162

Borough Council President

Timothy Howard
thoward@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 403
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2167
Committee Chair: Public Works & Sewer — Youth & Recreation — Public Buildings, Grounds & Parks
Committee Member: Public Safety & Municipal Court — Redevelopment & Negotiations — Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement

Borough Council

Brandon Allmond
ballmond@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 404
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2161
Committee Chair: Communications & Public Relations — Redevelopment & Negotiations — Board of Education Co-Liaison
Committee Member: Public Works & Sewer — Public Buildings, Grounds & Parks — Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement — Youth & Recreation

Michelle McCann
mmccann@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 406
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2155
Committee Chair: Administration & Finance
Committee Member: Communications & Public Relations — Business Community & Development — Public Safety & Municipal Court — Green Team

Bernadette Russell
brussell@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 405
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2164
Committee Chair: Construction, Housing & Code Enforcement — Shade Tree Advisory Board Liaison — Palmyra Harbour Condominium Association Liaison
Committee Member: Administration & Finance — Business Community & Development — Green Team

Gina Tait
gtait@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 401
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2157
Committee Chair: Public Safety Director (Public Safety & Municipal Court) — Public Events — Board of Education Co-Liaison
Committee Member: Youth & Recreation — Public Works & Sewer —  Public Buildings, Grounds & Parks — Redevelopment & Negotiations

Mindie Weiner
mweiner@boroughofpalmyra.com
Borough Hall Phone: (856) 829-6100 ext. 402
Mobile Phone: (609) 682-2156
Committee Chair: Business Community & Development — Green Team — Riverfront Homeowners Association Liaison
Committee Member: Administration & Finance — Communications & Public Relations — Public Events

Palmyra High School Student Representatives

Kaya Robinson
krobinson@boroughofpalmyra.com

Patrick Tait
ptait@boroughofpalmyra.com