Sign up for our newsletter!

Borough Hall Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tax Collector's Office: Open until 6:30 PM on Mondays
Tax Assessor's Office: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM on Mondays

Congratulations Bernadette & Mindie!



UPDATE: Councilwoman Shelby Tucker resigned her seat on Thursday, December 1st in order to pursue her education. The vacancy created on Borough Council as a result was filled on Monday night, December 5th, after the other members of Council appointed Frank Cosky to fill Ms. Tucker’s unexpired term. Councilman Cosky is a local attorney, former member of Borough Council, and a lifelong resident. Best wishes to Shelby in all she does in the future and congratulations Frank!

ALSO, THE ANNUAL REORGANIZATION MEETING IS NOW SCHEDULED FOR SATURDAY, JANUARY 7, 2017 AT 10:00 AM AT BOROUGH HALL. Councilpersons-elect Bernadette Russell and Mindie Weiner will be sworn into office at that time and the annual professional appointments will be decided.

Burlington County’s election officials have counted all the votes and the results are in: during the General Election held on Tuesday, November 8th, Bernadette Russell and Mindie Weiner were each elected to three-year terms on Borough Council. Congratulations!

Councilpersons-elect Russell and Weiner will be sworn into office during the Borough’s Annual Reorganization Meeting to be held the first week of January 2017.

We all wish the very best for the newest members of our Governing Body!

Also, special thanks to Council President Bryan Norcross and Councilman Ed Kearney for their dedicated and much appreciated service to our community. Best wishes and good luck in all you do in the future!

It’s certainly not an easy thing to do to “stick your neck out” and run for elected office so it’s very special when four of our neighbors, each committed to this community in their own way, decide to do so.  Thank you everyone for your service!