Sign up for our newsletter!

Borough Hall Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM - Noon

Tax Collector's Office: Open until 6:30 PM on Mondays
Tax Assessor's Office: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM on Mondays

Voting & Elected Officials Information

New Jersey Municipal Guide

New Jersey’s Governor:

Governor Phil Murphy

New Jersey’s two U.S. Senators:

U.S. Senator Robert Menendez

U.S. Senator Cory Booker

The Borough of Palmyra is located in Congressional District 1.

Our District’s U.S. Representative: U.S. Congressman Donald Norcross

The Borough of Palmyra is also located in Legislative District 7.

Our District’s State Senator: Senator Troy Singleton

In the Assembly our District is represented by: Assemblyman Herb Conaway, Jr.
and Assemblywoman Carol Murphy

The Borough of Palmyra is located in Burlington County.

Our County is governed by: The Burlington County Board of Commisioners

The Borough of Palmyra is governed by our Mayor and Borough Council.

Mayor Gina Ragomo Tait and members of Borough Council

The Borough of Palmyra has nine Election Districts.

To see a map of the Borough’s Election Districts with locations of Polling Places click HERE.

You can Register to Vote by clicking HERE.

Vote-By-Mail information can be found by clicking HERE.

Additional Voting information including Overseas/Military Ballots and information for prospective School Board candidates can be found HERE.

If you have any questions or concerns about voting or your right to vote, in Palmyra please contact:

Municipal Clerk

Doretha (Rita) Jackson, Municipal Clerk
(856) 829-6100 ext. 124
(856) 829-4096 fax